Scooby-Doo Meets Batman/Meets The Harlem Globetrotters


Release Date: August 11, 2009
Number of Discs: 1


  • The Caped Crusader Caper
  • The Dynamic Scooby-Doo Affair
  • The Loch Ness Mess
  • The Mystery of Haunted Island

Special Features:

  • It’s No Joke!
  • Get the Picture: Scooby-Doo
  • Get the Picture: Scooby-Doo and Shaggy
  • Mystery Inc. Yearbook
  • “Scooby-Doo and the Cyber Chase” Music Video
  • Velma Dinkly Music Video
  • “Scooby-Doo’s Gone Hollywood” Music Video
  • Krazy Karaoke: Sing Along with Scooby-Doo and Shaggy
  • Assist and Score! Challenge
  • Trailers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *