Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated: The Complete First Season


Release Date: October 8, 2013
Number of Discs: 3


  • Beware The Beast From Below
  • Creeping Creatures
  • Secret of the Ghost Rig
  • Revenge of the Man Crab
  • The Song of Mystery
  • The Legend of Alice May
  • In Fear of the Phantom
  • The Grasp of the Gnome
  • Battle of the Humungonauts
  • Howl of the Fright Hound
  • The Secret Serum
  • The Shrieking Madness
  • When the Cicada Calls
  • Mystery Solvers Club State Finals
  • The Wild Brood
  • Where Walks Aphrodite
  • Escape From Mystery Manor
  • The Dragon’s Secret
  • Nightfright
  • The Siren’s Song
  • Menace of the Manticore
  • Attack of the Headless Horror
  • A Haunting in Crystal Cove
  • Dead Justice
  • Pawn of Shadows
  • All Fear The Freak

Special Features:

  • None


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *