13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo: The Complete Series


Release Date; June 29, 2010
Number of Discs; 2

Disc 1:

  • To All The Ghouls I’ve Loved Before
  • Scoobra Kadoobra
  • Me and My Shadow Demon
  • Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye
  • That’s Monstertainment
  • Ship of Ghouls

Disc 2:

  • A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • It’s a Wonderful Scoob
  • Scooby in Kwackyland
  • Coast-To-Ghost
  • The Ghouliest Show on Earth
  • Horror-Scope Scoob

Special Features:

  • Bonus Episode of Shaggy & Scooby-Doo! Get A Clue: Don’t Feed the Animals
  • Scooby-Doo! First Frights Trailer


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *