Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Ruh-Roh Robot


Release Date: September 24, 2013
Number of Discs: 2

Series: Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?, Scooby and Scrappy-Doo, The Riche Rich/Scooby-Doo Show, The Scooby and Scrappy-Doo Puppy Hour, The New Scooby and Scrappy-Doo Show, The New Scooby-Doo Mysteries


  • Disc 1:
    • Scooby-Doo! Mecha Mutt Menace
    • Foul Play in Funland
    • The Scary Sky Skeleton
    • Way Out Scooby
    • Who’s Scooby-Doo?
    • The Disappearing Car Caper
    • The Dinosaur Deception
  • Disc 2:
    • The Hand of Horror
    • Doom Service
    • Code in the Nose
    • The Bee Team
    • A Night Louse in the White House Part 1
    • A Night Louse in the White House Part 2

Special Features:

  • None


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *