Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Love of Snack


Release Date: January 7, 2014
Number of Discs: 2

Series: A Pup Named Scooby-Doo, Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated, What’s New Scooby-Doo, The Riche Rich/Scooby-Doo Show, Shaggy & Scooby-Doo! Get A Clue


  • Disc 1:
    • Wanted Chedder Alive
    • Night of the Living Burger
    • The Devouring
    • Big Appetite in Little Toyko
    • Scooby’s Bull Fight/Stowaways/Long John Scrappy
    • Scooby Ghosts West/Swamp Witch/WaxWorld
    • Scooby’s Swiss Miss/ET TU, Scoob?/Soggy Bog, Scooby
  • Disc 2:
    • South Seas Scare/Scooby Gumbo/Alaskin King Coward
    • When the Cicada Calls
    • Hothouse Scooby/Scooby-Doo 2000/Punk Rock Scooby
    • Recipe for Disaster
    • The Gathering Gloom
    • The Many Faces of Evil

Special Features:

  • None


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *