Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Surf’s Up Scooby-Doo!


Release Date: May 5th, 2015
Number of Discs: 2


  • Scooby-Doo! and the Beach Beastie
  • A Clue for Scooby-Doo
  • Scooby’s Night with a Frozen Fright
  • Scooby Dude
  • Scooby-Nocchio/Scooby’s Roots/Lighthouse Keeper Scooby
  • Excalibur Scooby/Scooby’s Luck Of The Irish/Scooby’s Escape From Atlantis
  • Cruisin’ for a Bruisin’
  • Hang in There Scooby
  • The Creepy Case of Old Iron Face
  • A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle
  • She Sees Sea Monsters by the Sea Shore
  • Shiver and Shake, That Demon’s a Snake
  • Twenty Thousand Screams Under the Sea


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *