What’s New Scooby-Doo! Volume 9: Route Scary 6


Release Date: June 6, 2006
Number of Discs: 1


  • Go West Young Scoob
  • Fright House of a Lighthouse
  • Farmed and Dangerous
  • Gentlemen, Start Your Monsters!

Special Features:

  • Bonus Episode: Camp Comeonawannascareya
  • Scooby-Doo’s Mystery Road Trip Challenge


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *