Scooby-Doo & The Circus Monsters


Release Date: March 12, 2013
Number of Discs: 1

Series: What’s New Scooby-Doo!, The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo, Scooby-Doo, Where Are You!


  • A Terrifying Round with a Menacing Metallic Clown
  • The Ghoulest Show on Earth
  • Bedlam in the Big Top

Special Features:

  • None


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *