What’s New Scooby-Doo? The Complete Second Season


Release Date: June 5, 2007
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1:

  • Big Appetite in Little Toyko
  • Mummy Scares Best
  • The Fast and the Wormious
  • High-Tech House of the Future
  • The Vampire Strikes Back
  • Homeward Hound
  • The San Franpyscho

Disc 2:

  • Simple Plan and the Invisable Man
  • Recipe for Disaster
  • Large Dragon at Large
  • Uncle Scooby and Antarctica
  • New Mexico, Old Monster
  • It’s All Greek To Scooby

Special Features:

  • Speak Scooby
  • Bonus Episode: A Scoby-Doo Halloween
  • Trailers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *