What’s New Scooby-Doo? The Complete First Season


Release Date: Febuary 20, 2007
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1:

  • There’s No Creature Like Snow Creature
  • Space Ape at the Cape
  • 3-D Struction
  • Big Scare in the Big Easy
  • It’s Mean, It’s Green, It’s The Mystery Machine
  • Riva Ras Vegas
  • Roller Ghoster Ride

Disc 2:

  • Safari So Goodi!
  • She Sees Sea Monsters By The Sea Shore
  • Toy Scary Boo
  • Lights! Camera! Mayhem!
  • Pompeii & Circumstance
  • The Unnatural

Special Features:

  • Backstage Bloopers with Scooby-Doo
  • Bonus Episode: A Scooby-Doo Valentime
  • Trailers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *