Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! The Complete Third Season


Release Date: April 10, 2007
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1:

  • Watch Out! The Willawaw!
  • Creepy Tangle In The Bermuda Triangle
  • A Scary Night with a Snow Beast Fright
  • To Switch a Witch
  • The Tar Monster
  • Highland Fling with a Monstrous Thing

Disc 2{Side A}:

  • The Creepy Face of Old Iron Face
  • Jeepers, It’s the Jaguaro!
  • Make A Beline Away From That Feline
  • The Creeoy Creature of Vulture’s Claw

Disc 2{Side B}:

  • The Diabolical Disc Demon
  • Scooby’s Chinese Fortune Kooky Caper
  • A Menace in Venice
  • Don’t Go Near the Fortress of Fear
  • The Warlock of Wimbledon
  • The Beast is Awake in Bottomless Lake

Special Features:

  • Hanna-Barbera: From H to B
  • Trailers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *