Scooby-Doo, Where Are You! The Complete First & Second Seasons


Release Date: March 16, 2004
Number of Discs: 4


Disc 1:

  • What a Night For a Knight
  • Hassle In The Castle
  • A Clue For Scooby-Doo
  • Mine Your Own Business
  • Decoy For a Dognapper
  • What The Hex Going On?
  • Never Ape a Ape Man

Disc 2:

  • Foul Play In Funland
  • The Backstage Rage
  • Bedlam In The Bigtop
  • A Gaggle Of Galloping Ghosts
  • Scooby-Doo and a Mummy, Too
  • Which Witch Is Which
  • Spooky Space Kook

Disc 3:

  • Go Away Ghost Ship
  • A Night Of Fright Is No Delight
  • That’s Snow Ghost
  • Nowhere To Hyde
  • Mystery Mask Mix-Up
  • Jeepers, It’s The Creeper
  • Scooby’s Night With A Frozen Fright

Disc 4:

  • The Haunted House Hang-up
  • A Tiki Scare Is No Scare
  • Who’s Afriad of the Big Bad Werewolf
  • Don’t Fool With a Phantom

Special Features:

  • Scooby-Doo’s Ultimate Fans
  • Get The Picture: How To Draw Scooby-Doo & The Gang
  • Funky Fashion
  • America Love Scooby-Doo Music Video
  • Scooby-Doo Street Smarts
  • Take The Scooby-Doo Challange
  • Trailers


1 Comment

  1. // Reply

    i want to watch the hole scooby doo were are you 1st and 2nd seasons.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *