The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour: The Complete Series


Release Date: March 7, 2013
Number of Discs: 4

Disc 1:

  • High Rise Hair Raiser / Everyone Hyde!
  • The Fiesta Host is an Aztec Ghost / What Now, Lowbrow?
  • The Gruesome Game of the Gator Ghoul / The Great Brain…Train Robbery

Disc 2:

  • Watt A Shocking Ghost / The Day and Night Crawler
  • The Headless Horseman of Halloween / The Harbor Robber
  • Scared A Lot in Camelot / Sinister Symphony

Disc 3{Side A}:

  • The Harum Scarum Sanitarium / Don’t Bug Superthug
  • The No-Faced Zombie Chase Case / Factory Recall
  • Mamba Wamba in the Voodoo Hoodoo / The Queen Hornet

Disc 3{Side B}:

  • The Frightened Hound Meets Demons Underground / The Wizard of Ooze
  • A Bum Steer For Scooby / Tin Kong

Disc 4{Side A}:

  • There’s A Demon Shark in the Foggy Dark / The Awful Ordeal With The Head of Steel
  • Scooby-Doo Where’s the Crew? / The Blue Falcon vs. The Red Vulture
  • The Ghost That Sacked The Quarterback / The Injustice League of America

Disc4{Side B}:

  • The Ghost of the Bad Humor Man / The Lighter Than Air Raid
  • The Spirits of ’76 / The Prophet Profits

Special Features:

  • Eerie Mystery of Scooby-Doo and Dynomutt’s History
  • In Their Own Words
  • Photo Gallery

{Episode List taken from}



  1. // Reply

  2. // Reply

  3. // Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *