Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo: The Complete First Season


Release Date: April 28th, 2015
Number of Discs: 2


  • The Scarab Lives!
  • Twenty Thousand Screams Under the Sea
  • The Night Ghoul of Wonderworld
  • I Left My Neck in San Francisco
  • Strange Encounters of a Scooby Kind
  • When You Wish Upon a Star Creature
  • The Neon Phantom of the Roller Disco
  • The Ghoul, the Bat and the Ugly
  • Shiver and Shake, That Demon’s a Snake
  • Rocky Mountain Yiiiiii
  • The Scary Sky Skeleton
  • The Sorcerer’s a Menace
  • The Demon of the Dugo
  • Lock the Door, It’s a Minotaur!
  • The Hairy Scare of the Devil Bear
  • The Ransom of Scooby Chief

Special Features:

  • None


1 Comment

  1. // Reply


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *