A Pup Named Scooby-Doo: The Complete Second, Third, & Fourth Seasons


Release Date: March 17,2009
Number of Discs: 2

Disc 1:

  • Curse of the Collar
  • The Return of Commander Cool
  • The Spirit of Rock and Roll
  • Chickenstien Lives
  • Night of the Living Burger
  • The Computer Walks Amoung Us
  • Dog Gone Scooby
  • Terror, My Name is Zombo

Disc 2:

  • Night of the Boogey Biker
  • Dawn of the Spooky Shuttle Scare
  • Horror of the Haunted Hairpiece
  • Wrestle Maniacs
  • The Were-Doo of Doo Manor
  • The Wrath of Walto
  • Catcher on the Sly
  • The Ghost of Mrs. Shushman
  • Mayhem of the Moving Mollusk

Special Features:

  • Bonus Episode of Shaggy & Scooby-Doo! Get A Clue: Party Arty


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *