A Pup Named Scooby-Doo: The Complete First Season


Release Date: March 18, 2008
Nimber of Discs: 2

Disc 1:

  • A Bicycle Built for Boo!
  • The Sludge Monster from the Earth’s Core
  • The Schmook Who Took My Comic Book
  • Wanted Chedder Alive
  • For Letter or Worse
  • The Babysitter from Beyond
  • Now Museum, Now You Don’t
  • Snow Place Like Home

Disc 2:

  • Scooby Dude
  • Ghost Who’s Coming To Dinner
  • The Story Stick
  • Robopup
  • Lights…Camera…Monster

Special Features:

  • Coolsville. USA Interactive Map
  • Penical Test Animatic of a Alternate Show Open


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *