Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales: Run for Your Rife!


Release Date: September 10, 2013
Number of Discs: 2

Series: Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?, The Scooby-Doo Show, Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo, The New Scooby-Doo Mysteries, What’s New Scooby-Doo, The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo


  • Disc 1:
    • Scooby-Doo! and the Spooky Scarecrow
    • Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Werewolf
    • A Gaggle of Galloping Ghosts
    • Which Witch is Which
    • A Tiki Scare is No Fair
    • Scared a Lot in Camelot
    • Hang in There, Scooby-Doo
  • Disc 2:
    • Snow Job Too Small
    • The Stoney Glare Stare
    • Scooby-Doo and a Mummy, Too
    • A Scooby-Doo Halloween
    • Scoobra Kadoobra
    • Scooby in Kwackyland

Special Features:

  • None


1 Comment

  1. // Reply



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *