Scooby-Doo! 13 Spooky Tales Around the World


Release Date: May 15, 2012
Number of Discs: 2

Series: The Scooby-Doo Show, Scooby and Scrappy-Doo, The Riche Rich/Scooby-Doo Show, The New Scooby-Doo Mysteries


  • Disc 1:
    • The Fiesta Host is a Aztec Ghost
    • The Harum Scarum Sanitarium
    • The Spirits of ’76
    • A Creepy Tangle in the Bermuda Triangle
    • To Switch a Witch
    • A Menace in Venice
  • Disc 2:
    • Shiver and Shake, That Deomon’s a Snake
    • Lock the Door, It’s a Minotaur
    • The Ozark Witch Switch
    • Jeepers, It’s the Jaguaro!
    • Moonlight Madness
    • Ghosts of the Ancient Astronauts Part 1
    • Ghosts of the Ancient Astronauts Part 2

Special Features:

  • None


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *